Isle of the Cross is a US progressive metal band currently signed to Rockshots Records of Turin, Italy. The debut album, ‘Excelsis’ is now released and infuses a blend of the avant-garde realms of extreme, symphonic, melodic and technical death-metal.

Je Schneider: Lead Songwriter & Lyricist/Vocalist/Producer/Recording/Mixing/Mastering Engineer

Eric Gillette: Lead Guitar [‘Excelsis’/’Sanctuary’/’Stars’/’Paradigm’/’Inferno’]

Eric Castiglia: Vocals [‘Sanctuary’/’Inferno’]

Diane Lee: Vocals [‘Excelsis’/’Empyrean’/’Inferno’]

Artwork: Daniel BĂ©rard